AnglingTrust The voice of Angling

News

DATES RELEASED FOR RIVERFEST 2019!

21.12.18

RiverFest logo 2018

With the new year just around the corner, we thought we’d get a few dates lined up in the calendar for next year’s Angling Trust RiverFest 2019.

We’ve carefully selected some of the best river stretches in the country and done our best to avoid clashes wherever possible. We must thank Dave Harrell Angling for his continued consultation and contribution to the contest.

Dates & Qualifiers

Sunday 16th June River Calder, Mirfield

Saturday 22nd June River Swale, Morton

Saturday 29th June River Weaver, Northwich

Saturday 6th July River Trent, Fiskerton

Sunday 7th July River Nene, North Bank

Saturday 13th July River Don, Sprotborough

Sunday 14th July River Tyne, Corbridge to Wylam

Saturday 20th July River Medway, Barming

Sunday 28th July Bristol Avon, Newbridge to Saltford

Saturday 3rd August River Tees, Yarm

Sunday 4th August River Soar, Loughborough

Sunday 11th August River Yare, Langley

Saturday 31st August River Severn, Bewdley

Sunday 1st September River Trent, Burton Joyce

Sunday 8th September Tidal Trent

Saturday 14th September River Thames, Abingdon to Appleford

Saturday 21st September River Severn, Bridgnorth

Sunday 22nd September River Thames, Clanfield

Saturday 28th September River Thames, Reading

Sunday 29th September Warwickshire Avon, Stratford

Saturday 5th October Yorkshire Ouse

Saturday 12th October River Trent, Burton-on-Trent

Sunday 13th October River Wye

Saturday 19th October River Severn, Shrewsbury

Tickets will go on sale through the usual BOOKING SITE in March, so make sure to follow @AnglingTrustRiverfest on Facebook for all the lastest updates

Contact: Angling Trust Eastwood House, 6 Rainbow Street, Leominster, Herefordshire HR6 8DQ
Tel: 0343 5077006 (For Membership enquiries select Option 1) |
Calls to our 0343 number are charged at the same rate as normal landline numbers.
Office hours are Mon - Thu 9.00-5.00 and Fri 4.30. Please leave a message if you call outside these hours or email us.
Email: admin@anglingtrust.net
twitter_icon_large facebook_icon_large
Angling Trust Limited is a company limited by guarantee, company number 05320350

Site by Nemisys
Powered by FixturesLive